O.k. I’m back. *whew*

Sorry to be gone so long. The last three weeks have been hell. My girlfriend dumped me. I may have Asperger’s Syndrome, and i was worried I had diabetes or a bladder infection. Yeah, all of that in three weeks. Well the bitch is still gone, but I don’t have diabetes, or a bladder infection…Thank God!

Well my friend Tasha-Ree has been there for me, and God did i need her. I’ve also started exercising again, well as much as I can. Walking doesn’t totally cut it, I know, but it’s a start. And today I DL’ed alot of old school music from the 80’s and early 90’s. I’ve also discovered a love of Margaritas over the last two weeks. And i went to church this Sunday! YEAY! I haven’t been to church in a number of weeks due to my job and such. And i still have my job mind you!

So what prompted me to write today? Well it was the Republican debate. I was laughing my ass off. Mainly because of the anti-Hillary Clinton statements, but also because every candidate was trying to out-conservative his opponent. *sigh* Such is politics!

WilliamCA

Leave a Reply

