Thanks…

I want to thank Nakedthoughts for her condolences through all this. The really sad thing is she was the “One” for me. She was interested in nudism too. Tomorrow i go to meet her mother and brother again. I think i’m going through that denial stage. I keep finding my mind wandering to these pathetic fantasies that when i get there Stacey will suddenly reveal herself and I’ll discover it some kind of crazy plan like witness protection or something. But i know that won’t happen. At least i keep telling myself that.

Leave a Reply

