A flurry of posts.

Its been a long time since i’ve felt the urge to write so much! It makes me very happy. I have added some new people to my blogroll! Check out Matt the Stranger. His most recent post has helped me deal with my grief and depression immensely. I am thanking God that I read his blog today! I’ve also been thinking about changing the name of my Blog to something nicer. Maybe I’ll change the name to “Strangers In Paradise” in honor of my favorite comic book now ended. Maybe…

WilliamCA

Leave a Reply

