WTH?!?? No Rudy Giuliani?!?!

I was watching the Iowa Caucus on the Fox News Channel and I was stunned to NOT see Guliani on the docket!! Not to mention that Obama has won!! He has four point lead over Hillary. No i just checked its a seven point lead! My God Jim!! Can you believe it. I still can’t believe that Giuliani skipped like a coward though. Now I’m not a Giuliani fan. Hell I’m not a Huckabee fan, or a fan of any of the candidates except for Fred Thompson, and i just think Thompson is better then what we have so far. This is kind of exciting. I wonder what is going to happen next.

Leave a Reply

