Where have all the Conservatives gone?

Is this election i find myself asking that question. My greatest hope is that a number of these R.I.N.O.s are just playing to the popular vote, and when they get elected they’ll act like true conservatives and save us from this Hell that we are running into. I have to admit i am frustrated and a little scared as to what will happen to this country if Conservatism dies. I feel bad for Rush Limbaugh as well. He has fought for the Conservative cause for years. I’m sure he feels betrayed. So what do we do? I just don’t know any more. Maybe Thompson is the one. I can only pray that God truly intervenes.

WilliamCA

Leave a Reply

