Stacey Isaac…a picture of.

I feel as if this is one of the hardest things I’m going to do. I’ve decided to post two pictures of Stacey. I don’t know how i feel about all this…*sigh* But i want to do this…I just don’t have any great words or speeches to give at the moment.

My first picture of Stacey. I took it myself:

My first picture of Stacey.  I took it myself.

This is the second picture of Stacey. Its a glamor shot she did:

stacey-isaac0001small.jpg

This is all i have left of her, save for two rings and some memories. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

