It’s been two weeks since i wrote anything

Well then i need to update on some things then.  I got a call from Ms. Issac.  I was pleasantly surprised, i guess, I’m not sure how else to put it.  But we talked for a bit and she told me that the reason her f[phone had been shut off was because they had all switched to cell phones.  So i understand i guess.  I haven’t spoken with them since then.  I have to admit I’ve been busy playing Painkiller: Overdose, and Prey.  Not mention going broke fixing my car.  But i just wanted to do a quick update.  I’ll add-on more about what else has been going on in other posts.

WilliamCA

Leave a Reply

