Nudism and Sexuality.

Well i need to come out and speak about this.  I have to admit I’m scared to go to the nudist forum and speak on this because I don’t want to austricize myself from the forum.

I still do associate nudism and sex together.  And goddamnit i don’t feel I should feel fucking bad about it.  Yes i still think a naked woman is one of the sexiest things on earth, and yes I still react.  Geez!!  And i constantly feel like i should hide myself or feel ashamed.  Yes i am still a nudist and yes i still enjoy the nude lifestyle but i feel hassled and maligned in so many ways when i hear nudist talk about nudity and sexuailty being linked together as if it’s the ultimate evil!

I loved seeing my ex, Stacey take off her clothes, she was beautiful to me,  weather she was clothed or naked.  I guess that’s why i still view sexuality and nudity in the same boat.  Now don’t get me wrong I’m not going to a resort with a constant erection.  But i feel just as persecuted in some ways if i did.  I just don’t know how to make this better, and maybe i’m tired of the whole deal.  Just live my life the way i choose.

WilliamCA

2 thoughts on “Nudism and Sexuality.

  1. Relax, William. Everybody’s a bit screwed up in the head where sex and nuditity is concerned.

    I don’t know if you’ve been to a nudists venue, but most guys (even lusty ones) don’t get hard-ons. If you do just throw a towel over it or roll over. No big thing (no pun ntended, well, maybe).

    Naked women are beautiful. They are also just naked PEOPLE. Depends on the circumstances. You might be surprised.

    It’s possible to see ‘woman’ (or man, for that matter, or a bowl of fruit) as simply beautiful without erotic ideas. Really.

    Give it a try, what the hell. If it doesn’t work, oh well. Or, maybe you’ll learn soemthing about yourself and feel better about it.

    So, got any pics of Stacy? Just kidding!

    Good luck. Really. Check out:

    http://www.allnudst.wordpress.com

    for some straight dope on the whole nudism thing. Doesn’t hold punches, deals with tough issues. You might find some answers there. Steve

  2. I think the girls are fantastic! I need to know more nude women and guys……..where to meet them…..I live in Conyers, Ga.,,,,,

Leave a Reply

