I’ve been busy…

Which is why I’ve been gone so long.  I have been busy trying to move, work and do other things.  I moved to a nice affordable trailer.  I thought about getting a house but the deal for the trailer was too tempting and too easy on my wallet.  I’ve also been desperately working on my photo project these last 10+ days andI have just had some success today…finally.  Ohh yeah did i forget to mention.  I bought the camera I’ve had on lay away.  I was so happy to get it.  But i’ve had to learn alot.  I still don’t feel as if i’m a good photographer yet.  It’s kinda frustrating,  but I think I’ll live, and hopefully I’ll get better as time goes on.  Well i’ll leave other news to other posts so I’ll end this one now.

Leave a Reply

