Done with Tosha…for now.

On Saturday Tosha came by and spoke to me.  She was visiting Casey’s family.  I explained things and that was it.  She told me she just wanted to love me as a friend and that we weren’t compatible.  And i realize that she is right.  Tosha is looking for some kind of bombastic stud who is not interested in settling down and will allow her to run about, to fail, and let her try.  That’s nice, but men cannot live like that.  I don’t feel like talking about anymore.  *sigh*  I may never speak to her again.  Not because i am angry, but it still hurts a lot.  And I know she understands .  Oh and her name is spelled Tasha.

Leave a Reply

