I am back in the mix baby!!

YEAH!  You will not believe the stroke of luck i had today  Adriana called.  Apparently my Dad had visited her father in order to sell him cable and guess what…she was there.  So she called me and i went to see her.  I immediately convinced her to do some nudes when i picked her up and brought her to my house so she could see where i live.  The pictures look great!  Especially in black and white.  I am also finding ways to photo-manipulate the images so i can make them look a lot better!  There is so much to do now and I have a a truly willing subject.  I can’t wait to do another shoot soon.  I just need to find the time and i should have plenty!!

I’ve decided to post a few of the photos i have done!  Tell me what ya think!

Leave a Reply

