On Being Alpha.

Well i recently met a great looking woman and we have started a somewhat sexual friendship.  I have to admit i feel pretty good about it.  I acted like the alpha male should and i got some booty.  For now we’re friends and i want to keep it that way unless i see something special in her.  But I’ve already decided to keep my options open and focus on myself and meeting other women as well.  This whole Alpha male thing feels a lot better then being a beta!   Heck i even got a few pics of her.  I may post them later though!

Leave a Reply

