A few months ago…

Well OK more like a month ago..or maybe two.  I came in here all bold as brass and declaring i was gonna kick ass and take names.  Then depression, lack of finances, and lack of drive because of those two things took hold.  I’ve been looking for job on and off.  Bidding my time, on and off.  And just being miserable.   But you know the old saying goes about how something reminds you of what you were supposed to be doing when you get distracted.  Yeah that happens a lot with me.  I’ve been reading a comic called Questionable Content since Sunday.  I’ve been playing catch up.  The whole damn comic is like a slightly cooler version of my life when i was in my twenties.  It depresses me and encourages me to get off my ass and do something.  *sigh*  One of the things i need to do is update and clean up this blog.  I need to find a theme so viewers can just look through the stuff with a click like they do with Naturism for People of Color.  The theme for that blog allows that.  Although now that i think about you can do something similar by clicking the tag cloud on this blog.  *sigh* i need to get a life and really look at this blog.

Leave a Reply

