Ultrasounds and Jockstraps.

So today i went to the Diagnostics place and got a ultrasound on my testicles.  I was wondering how this was going to be done and all.  Turns out its the same thing as women go through. The ultrasound technician was female and she gave me some instructions.  A rolled up towel underneath my scrotum and one to cover up my penis.  All i had to do was just drop my pants.  So I lay down on some bed without any pants on (i forgot to wear underwear, force of habit), put the towels in the proper positions  and then she put some gel on the ultrasound scanner and spent five minutes or more per testicle.  The technician wouldn’t give me a diagnosis or even tell me what she was seeing.  SHE instead told me that the radiologist would contact my doctor afterwards.  Well that wasn’t very helpful, after she was done I put my pants and left.

Well i decided to get the jockstraps today.  I was expecting this to be easy but it wasn’t.  I went to 7 different stores and the mall.  Took me two hours to find a jockstrap that wasn’t some overpriced male strippers g-string for 15 dollars a pair.  I went to Wal-Mart and found one pair for 5 dollars.  FIVE FUCKING DOLLARS FOR ONE PAIR!  I am not fucking kidding you.  Pissed me off but i bought three of them and i am wearing one now.  Almost feels like I’m wear a fucking g-string.  And the real problem is that underwear companies no longer make jockstraps, its all of these sports companies now like Wilson or Nike.  I actually went online and this is some of the crap i found.

http://www.jockstrapcentral.com/

http://www.freshpair.com/mens/underwear/jockstrap.html

http://www.jockstrapcentral.com/pulse.php

Do the words ‘fuck’ and ‘no’ hold any meaning for you?  They do for me.  No way in hell I am I wearing any of that crap.  The closest thing i could find for what i wanted was this: A real normal jockstrap  and yeah its 24 dollars for one fucking pair.  My god no one actually makes jockstraps any more except intimate men’s apparel shops and sports companies!  The world is officially fucked up!  Well there is one good thing about these Wilson’s athletic supporter I’m wearing, there’s no cloth in the back so i can go take a shit without having to take these things off!  Yeay….

Leave a Reply

