Count your blessing…you might need them later.

Well i woke up from a nap and looked over at the jockstrap and silently started complaining.  But then i realized something.  I realized how blessed i was.  Things could be a lot worse for me.

I might not have had the money to go to the doctor, or to go get a ultrasound, or to even buy those jockstraps.  A lot had happened and some of it seems bad, but it could always be far worse.  So I’m thanking God for my blessing instead and bitching like some asshole.

Leave a Reply

