Gotta love Life sometimes.

Work was kinda shitty today.  But for some reason as I write this i feel a lot better about it all.  Life is good right now in a lot of ways.  On Wednesday i get paid, my car has air conditioning, and I have my health.  Although my driver side door no longer opens and I am literally pissing out of my ass thanks to Metformin.  Yeah I finally have a small idea of what its like to have a vagina.  I have to admit i find the whole idea kinda interesting.  From a physical point of view, I have not gone gender-queer yet and have no plans to.

Leave a Reply

