Starting Over again.

I’ve been thinking about it and maybe I’ll just restart Naturism for People of Color here on WordPress.  I hate to do so but i spent part of today searching for another site to start over on.  So far Weebly has been a bust due the difficulty of posting pictures and just posting in general.  I came to realize yesterday that Weebly is a site used to build websites, not blogs which is why its so difficult to put a picture in a blog post.  The site is set up to make everything quick and easy for site builders, not bloggers.  So I have been looking around and found basically copies of Weebly as far as blog sites go.  There is tumblr, which is okay but not very good with photos in my opinion.  Next is Blogger, via Google.  Blogger is nice but once again posting pictures in a good format is difficult.  I’ll keep searching for right now but as for now the site on Weebly will probably be deleted soon.  Its not worth using if I can’t do what i need to do.

2 thoughts on “Starting Over again.

  1. Pingback: Starting Over again. | Nomad, Geek, Nudie

  2. I am not a person of color, but I hope you are able to get the page going again. It is important, not only for PoC communities but all of us, that all people are aware of the gifts of nudism/naturism. Our whole society benefits when more people are free of constraints and oppression (obviously including white racism!) which deny our whole and shared humanity, and that clearly includes the beauty of all our bodies.

Leave a Reply

