Shutting this down.

After several e-mails with some WordPress moderators i have finally figured out where i went wrong and why the original Naturism for People of Color was shut down.  Apparently i didn’t inform WordPress that this blog and NFPOC was to have ‘mature’ content on them so that is why NFPOC was suspended and now so has this blog.  I was allowed back in to basically collect my things and leave so I may set up a new blog on one of the subsidiaries of WordPress, like WordPress.org and a few others.  Basically after more then three years with both these blogs either i was reported as having ‘mature’ content or during a sweep of the site they noticed my blogs and decided to suspend them without notice.  But it says they can do so in the Terms of Service so I’m stuck.  I have about a week left to get the rest of what i want and leave.  So i’m pretty much done.  I’ll have the new blogs set up in a day or two and I’ll leave the new addresses for each blog on this one and then i’ll delete the blog myself.  Its been fun and every thanks for being so loyal and understanding.

2 thoughts on “Shutting this down.

  1. Pingback: Shutting this down. | Nomad, Geek, Nudie

Leave a Reply

